Advisory Board

Advisory Board: Department

Photo of man in business suit on brown background Alberto Ayala

Executive Director & Air Pollution Control Officer, SACRAMENTO METROPOLITAN AIR QUALITY MANAGEMENT DISTRIC

AAyala@airquality.org

 

Photo of woman with short brown hair smiling and looking away from cameraLouise Bedsworth,

Executive Director, California Strategic Growth Council

louise.bedsworth@sgc.ca.gov

 

 David Ford, VP, HDR/David Ford Consulting Engineers

ford@smfavl.com

4. Chris Hunt, Senior principal, Geosyntec Consultants

CHunt@geosyntec.com

5. Laura Lowes, Prof. and Chair, Civil and Environmental Engineering, University Of Washington

lowes@uw.edu

6. Kevin Moore, senior Principal, Simpson Gumpertz and Heger

ksmoore@sgh.com

7. Bruce West, Founding Principal, West Yost

bwest@westyost.com

8. Jackie Wong, Senior Bridge Engineering, Caltrans

Jacquelyn.Wong@dot.ca.gov